当心诈骗!
今天收到这样一封邮件,说是让我Update Paypal信息。这是一封诈骗信,关键在于链接的实际地址和显示的不一致。链接的实际指向是:
http://85.47.212.201/www.paypal.com/SecureInfo/paypal/index.php
但显示的却是
http://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin
请大家千万当心,不要泄露自己的Paypal信息
该诈骗邮件的全文如下:
Paypal Security Center 隐藏选项 5:16(11小时前) 发件人: Paypal Security Center

Dear valued PayPal member,
It has come to our attention that your PayPal account information needs to be updated as part of our continuing commitment to protect your account and to reduce the instance of fraud on our website. If you could please take 5-10 minutes out of your online experience and update your personal records you will not run into any future problems with the online service.
However, failure to update your records will result in account suspension. Please update your records on or before August 12, 2006.
Once you have updated your account records, your PayPal session will not be interrupted and will continue as normal.
To update your PayPal records click on the following link:
http://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin
Thank You.
PayPal Update Team
Accounts Management As outlined in our User Agreement, PayPal will periodically send you information about site changes and enhancements.
Visit our Privacy Policy and User Agreement if you have any questions.

1 条评论:
*
显示图片
Daddy of ALEX,千橡市十大杰出青年
agreed.
8月11日 11:15
(http://Jingran4820.spaces.live.com/)
*
显示图片
(no name)
Mr. Mars,
Welcome back to Planet Earth. This technique is called Phishing, and has been around for a couple of years... :D
8月11日 10:36
(http://funsware.spaces.live.com/)
发表评论